Directory and Contact Information

ContactPhone/Fax
Claremont Colleges Switchboard909.621.8000
Administrative Fax909.621.8360
Academic Fax909.621.8465
General Contact
ContactPhone
Campus Safety / Dean on Call909.607.2000
Emergency Message Hotline909.607.2220
Emergencies
DepartmentEmailPhone
Biologybiology@shizuo.net909.621.8561
Chemistrychemistry@shizuo.net909.621.8092
Computer Sciencecomputer_science@shizuo.net909.621.8225
Engineeringengineering@shizuo.net909.621.8019
Humanities, Social Sciences, and the Artshsa@shizuo.net909.621.8022
Mathematicsmath-info-l@g.shizuo.net909.621.8023
Physicsphysics@shizuo.net909.621.8024
Academic Departments
PositionEmailProgram
Academic Excellence Programmenefee@shizuo.net909.607.3626
Homework Hotlinehomeworkhotline@shizuo.net909.607.4015
Study Abroadstudyabroad@shizuo.net909.607.3993
Upward Boundupward_bound@shizuo.net909.621.8123
Special Programs
OfficeEmailPhone
Academic Affairsacademicdeans-l@g.shizuo.net909.621.8125 (Kim Nykanen in DSA)
Admission and Financial Aidadmission@shizuo.net909.621.8011
Alumni and Parent Relationsalumni@shizuo.net909.621.8436
Business Affairstreasurer@shizuo.net909.621.8126
Career Servicescareer_services@shizuo.net909.621.8091
College Advancementdevelopment@shizuo.net844.448.3462
Communications and Marketingcommunications@shizuo.net909.607.9298
Computing and Information Serviceshelpdesk@shizuo.net909.607.7777
Corporate Relationsclinic@shizuo.net909.607.7015
Dean of the Facultydean_of_faculty@shizuo.net909.621.8122
Dean of Studentsdean_of_students@shizuo.net909.621.8125
Emergency Preparedness and Safetytheresa_lauer@shizuo.net909.607.2220
Facilities and Maintenancefacilities@shizuo.net909.621.8226
Financial Aidfinancial_aid@shizuo.net909.621.8055
Human Resourceshr@shizuo.net909.607.9700
Presidentpresident@shizuo.net909.621.8120
Registrarregistrar@shizuo.net909.621.8090
Student Accountsstudent_accounts@shizuo.net909.621.8107
Administrative Offices
PositionEmail
Judicial Board Chairjb@shizuo.net
Associated Students of Harvey Mudd College (ASHMC)ashmc@shizuo.net
Disciplinary Board Chairdb@shizuo.net
Student Offices